Home > General FAQ


Where can I buy Greenlite products?

Greenlite distributes its products through a network of distributors and utilities across North America, as well as online in the USA. To shop online, please visit the “Our Shop” section of American website www.greenliteusa.com. 

Why buy Greenlite products?

Greenlite offers a full lineup of energy efficient lighting products that have been carefully designed for brilliance, efficiency and longevity. Third party laboratories extensively test all of our products to ensure years of maintenance free illumination. Not to mention that Greenlite is the only provider of innovative, energy efficient lighting who builds a community around environmental sustainability.

Who should I contact with order and pricing questions?

If you have questions about an existing order, placing an order, or pricing, please contact us via email at info@greenlite.ca (Canada), info@greenliteusa.com (US) or by phone at 1-877-255-0004.

How do I contact Greenlite?

You can contact us by phone at 1-877-255-0004, by email at info@greenliteusa.com, and by fax at 1-877-695-9093. Our offices are open from 9AM – 5PM Eastern Time Monday through Friday.

Is there a warranty on Greenlite products?

Yes. All Greenlite products undergo vigorous quality testing and we are very proud of the fact that our products have a defect rate below 1%. Please refer to product packaging for warranty information as warranties differ per product. We are happy to work with consumers to resolve issues relating to product performance. Please note: a manufacturer's statement of Average Rated Life Hours does not imply a Warranty.

Please refer to product packaging for warranty information as warranties differ per product. In general, please see the following:

CFL Commercial Bulbs: 1 Year
CFL Residential Bulbs: 2 Years
LED Bulbs and Fixtures: 3 Years
LED Bulbs and Fixtures with CEC Spec: 5 Years

Do you have a paper catalog?

Yes. You can download our catalog in PDF form from the “Our Lights” section of our website.

Accueil > FAQ – Généralités

Soutien à la clientèle
FAQ – Généralités



Où puis-je acheter les produits Greenlite?

Greenlite distribue ses produits à travers un réseau de distributeurs et de services publics en Amérique du Nord, ainsi qu'en ligne aux États-Unis. Pour magasiner en ligne, s'il vous plaît visitez la section «Notre boutique» de notre site Web.

Pourquoi acheter des produits Greenlite?

Greenlite propose une gamme complète de produits d’éclairage à faible consommation soigneusement conçus pour offrir plus de clarté, d’efficacité et de durabilité. Des laboratoires indépendants effectuent des essais élaborés sur nos produits pour qu’ils vous assurent des années d’éclairage sans entretien. Sans oublier que Greenlite est le seul fournisseur de produits d’éclairage novateurs à faible consommation, qui mobilise la collectivité autour de la viabilité de l’environnement.

À qui dois-je transmettre mes questions relatives aux commandes et aux prix?

Si vous avez des questions au sujet d’une commande en cours, sur la façon de passer une commande ou sur les prix, veuillez nous transmettre un courriel à l’adresse info@greenlite.ca ou nous téléphoner au 1-877-255-0004.

Comment communiquer avec Greenlite?

Vous pouvez communiquer avec nous par téléphone au 1-877-255-0004, par courriel à l’adresse info@greenliteusa.com, et par télécopieur au 1-877-695-9093. Nos bureaux sont ouverts de 9 h à 17 h, heure de l’Est, du lundi au vendredi.

Y-a-t’il une garantie sur les produits que j’ai achetés?

Oui. Tous les produits Greenlite passent  des tests de qualité vigoureux et nous sommes très fiers du fait que nos produits ont un taux de défauts inférieurs à 1%. S'il vous plaît vous se référer à l'emballage du produit pour obtenir des informations sur notre garantie. Nous sommes heureux de travailler avec vous à résoudre les questions relatives à la performance de nos produits. S'il vous plaît veuilles noter notre déclaration du fabricant de la durée moyenne de vie nominale n'implique pas une garantie.

Avez-vous un catalogue imprimable?

Oui. Vous pouvez téléchargez notre catalogue en format PDF dans la section « Nos ampoules » de notre site web.